Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

Volunteer Executive 

Executive Committee

Position Person Term
President Tracy Hawkins 2021-2023
Vice-President Lisa Hollett 2021-2022
Treasurer Perry Dalton 2020-2022
Secretary Krista Garland 2021-2023
Past President Glenn Sturge n/a

Executive Directors

Position Person Term
Director of Coaching Daisy Power-Sinnicks 2021-2022
CanSkate Coordinator Joanne Burry 2021-2022
IntroStar Coordinator Neal Thorne 2021-2022
Director of Synchro Renee Skinner 2021-2022
Director of Ice Show Krista Bragg-Gorman 2021-2022
Director of Registration Krista Budden 2021-2022
Director of Communications & Social Media Lindsay Hillier-Janes 2021-2022
Director of Competitions & Assessments Natasha Cooper 2021-2022
Director of Publicity, Fundraising & Awards Tracy Carroll 2021-2022

Club Contacts:

Uplifter Page Support
Skate Club Inquiries
Registration Payments ONLY