SCNL Summer Skate 2018

Congratulations to all our skaters who competed in the 2018 SCNL Summer Skate on Saturday, August 18, 2018 at the CBS Arena.

Cynthia Wu, Lila Donovan, Emily Duffy, Lily Slaney, Brooklyn Smith, Norah Lynch, Claire Bennett, Sophie Bennett, Madison Abbott-Billard, Kara Lacey, Claire Farrell, Julia Yang, Rachael Tuff, Abby Pace, Katie Slaney, Ebyni Clarke, McKenna Mercer

Posted in Notices, Competition on Aug 19, 2018

News Categories